hey man, now you’re really livin’

hey all, forget this blog like now, and join me over at rainierisms for my combined effort with m@ as i go through b-skool.

2 Responses to hey man, now you’re really livin’

  1. Josh Hohman says:

    Hi, my name is Josh, and I’m a recent Stanford GSB graduate. I’d like to offer your readers some helpful information. I recently surveyed my classmates, friends and colleagues, and asked them to discuss their application strategies, as well as advice for entering MBA students, for Stanford, Harvard, Columbia, and Kellogg. I compiled the responses into a FREE 21-page report available at http://www.ExpertCollective.com. Stanford MBA applicants tell me that the information is really helpful in filling-out their essays with detailed and specific information, while the entering first-years appreciate the advice on how to make best use of the 2 years at business school. I’d love to have you review the full version of the report (80+ pages) if you think you’re readers might be interested. Please send me an email at josh@expertcollective if you’d like me to email you a copy to review for your blog.

    Best wishes for your success!

    Josh Hohman
    Stanford MBA 2005
    http://www.ExpertCollective.com

  2. Tejesh Mehta says:

    Blogger your share vary well information with us. Please Start your blog one’s again. Looking for Management Study kindly visit Managementparadise.com where you can find all MBA, Online MBA, B-school stuff.

Leave a comment